Chris Brown to drop a 45-track album in a few days

Chris Brown is about to drop his new album “Heartbreak On A Full Moon”, a 45-track project which will be released on Halloween (Oct.31). The tracklist was reportedly confirmed on the iTunes pre-order page earlier this week.

The lengthy tracklist features the pre-released singles, “Party” (feat. Usher and Gucci Mane), “Privacy,” and “Grass Ain’t Greener.” To be exact, the album have a handful of guest appearances from the likes of Yo Gotti, Kodak Black, Lil Yachty, Ty Dolla $ign, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Jhene Aiko, R. Kelly and more.

In addition to sharing the tracklist, Chris Brown also revealed the cover art for the project, which features a bloody heart in front of a pink moon.

“Heartbreak On A Full Moon” is essentially a triple album and follows the release of 2015’s “Royalty”. Check out the tracklist of the new album below.

1. “Lost & Found”
2. “Privacy”
3. “Juicy Booty” Feat. Jhené Aiko and R. Kelly
4. “Questions”
5. “Heartbreak on a Full Moon”
6. “Roses”
7. “Confidence”
8. “Rock Your Body”
9. “Tempo”
10. “Handle It” Feat. DeJ Loaf and Lil Yachty
11. “Sip”
12. “Everybody Knows”
13. “To My Bed”
14. “Hope You Do”
15. “This Ain’t”
16. “Pull Up”
17. “Party” Feat. Usher and Gucci Mane
18. “Sensei” Feat. A1
19. “Summer Breeze”
20. “No Exit”
21. “Pills & Automobiles” Feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Kodak Black
22. “Hurt the Same”
23. “I Love Her”
24. “You Like”
25. “Nowhere”
26. “Other Ni**as”
27. “Tough Love”
28. “Paradise”
29. “Covered in You”
30. “Even”
31. “High End” Feat. Future and Young Thug
32. “On Me”
33. “Tell Me What to Do”
34. “Frustrated”
35. “Enemy”
36. “If You’re Down”
37. “Bite My Tongue”
38. “Run Away”
39. “This Way”
40. “Yellow Tape”
41. “Reddi Whip”
42. “Hangover”
43. “Emotion”
44. “Only 4 Me” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Verse Simmonds
45. “Grass Ain’t Greener”

in: Album
October 17, 2017
di Fabiana