Kylie Minogue shares new album tracklist

Kylie Minogue is about to come back and on Friday (Jan. 19) the Australian singer will drop her new single titled “Dancing”, the first track to be taken from her upcoming 14th album “Golden”.

“Dancing” will be first release since 2016’s “Wonderful Christmastime”, and her first non-Christmas single since 2014’s “I Was Gonna Cancel”.

In February last year, Minogue signed a new record deal with BMG Rights Management which is meant to release her upcoming album internationally. “Golden” is expected to release in spring 2018.

The singer announced the new single on Instagram, where she shared a behind-the-scenes video in which she says: “I promised my fans that I would be putting my heart and soul into this record and I stayed true to my word. I was able to do that, which was challenging, and fun, and rewarding.”

She continued: “It’s ended up with a different direction for sure, but essentially I’d still say it’s very much a Kylie record.

The I Was Gonna Cancel hitmaker also shared the tracklisting for the record, which is as follows:

‘Stop Me From Falling’
‘A Lifetime To Repair’
‘Sincerely Yours’
‘One Last Kiss’
‘Live A Little’
‘Shelby ’68’
‘Radio On’
‘Raining Glitter’
‘Music’s Too Sad Without You’

in: AlbumPop
January 17, 2018
di Fabiana