Mac Miller, “We” is the new single featuring CeeLo Green

Mac Miller’s new single is called “We” and is a collaboration with CeeLo Green. The song is Mac’s second single in recent weeks, following the release of “Dang!” featuring Anderson Paak. Both songs are contained in the rapper’s upcoming fourth album “The Divine Feminine”, which is due out on Sept. 16.

Mac not only dropped “We”. He also made a surprise to fans unleashing the tracklist for his album. It will also feature Kendrick Lamar, Ariana Grande, Ty Dolla $ign, Njomza, and Bilal. You can check out the whole tracklist below.

1. Congratulations (feat. Bilal)
2. Dang! (feat. Anderson .Paak)
3. Stay
4. Skin
5. Cinderella (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Planet God Damn (feat. Njomza)
7. Soulmate
8. We (feat. CeeLo Green)
9. My Favorite Part (feat. Ariana Grande)
10. God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

in: Hip HopNews
August 19, 2016
di Fabiana