Michael Jackson ‘Scream’ collection out on September 29

On September 29, Epic/Legacy Recordings, in collaboration with The Estate of Michael Jackson, will release Michael Jackson SCREAM, a collection of 13 of his all-time most electrifying and danceable tracks including “Ghosts,” “Torture,” “Thriller,” and “Dirty Diana.”

Additionally, SCREAM includes a newly created bonus track, “Blood on the Dance Floor X Dangerous,” a high-energy five-song mashup from the acclaimed remixer The White Panda who created a seamless new musical experience.

The Twitter account for the late singer teased the release on Monday (Sept. 4) with a 15-second animated clip packed with Halloween imagery.

The project will also be available on glow in the dark vinyl on October 27, and fans are invited to Official Michael Jackson SCREAM Album Celebrations this fall. These celebrations will take place in six major cities around the world: Paris, London, Sydney, Berlin, Los Angeles, and Tokyo. More details can be found here.

Here’s “Scream” tracklist:

1. This Place Hotel

2. Thriller

3. Blood On the Dance Floor

4. Somebody’s Watching Me

5. Dirty Diana

6. Torture

7. Leave Me Alone

8. Scream

9. Dangerous

10. Unbreakable

11. Xscape

12. Threatened

13. Ghosts

Bonus Track: Blood On the Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)

in: Album
September 06, 2017
di Fabiana