Rich Homie Quan shares release date & tracklist for “Rich As In Spirit”

Rich Homie Quan’s new album, titled “Rich As In Spirit,” drops in two weeks. The American rapper, who is signed to independent label T.I.G. Entertainment and Motown Records, made his new album “Rich As In Spirit” available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately revealing its release date & tracklist in the process.

The follow up to last year’s “Back To The Basics” will be released on March 18, will contain 19 songs in total and features a lone appearance from MMG boss Rick Ross, who appears on the track “Think About It.”

As regards the other 18 trakcs, they are all solo records for Quan and also includes the two previously heard singles “Changes” & “34.”

Quan also decided to release a new song to go along with the pre-order link going live, and that being this here called “The Author.

Here’s the official tracklist:

1. Reflecting
2. F**k Wit Me
3. 34
4. The Author
5. Same Year
6. Never Fold
7. Long Enough
8. No No No
9. Perfect Flower
10. Achieving
11. Deep
12. Foot Soldier
13. Let’s Go Up
14. Changed
15. Understood
16. 4rm Me To U
17. Simon Says
18. Think About It (feat. Rick Ross)
19. Bossman

in: AlbumHip Hop
March 02, 2018
di Fabiana