new album - pagina 2

  • Alessia Cara announces new single ‘Growing Pains’

    Alessia Cara recently hinted that some new material is on the way, and now she's confirmed that a new single titled 'Growing Pains' is arriving on Friday. Before we get to hear it, though, she's released individual lines from the song's lyrics and challenged fans to piece them together.
  • Lil Xan shares “Heartbreak Soldiers” tracklist & release date

    lil xan diego
    After the negative reactions to his debut album 'Total Xanarchy', rapper Lil Xan has shared the official tracklist and release date to his forthcoming album, 'Heartbreak Soldiers'. It is set to be released on June 28 and will consist of eight songs with two features.
  • DJ Snake announces new album on the way

    After the release of his debut album 'Encore' in 2016, DJ Snake has continued to drop jaw-dropping singles and remixes alike but now we finally have news that something more will be released soon. On Monday, the French record producer announced that he has a new album on the way.
  • Father John Misty debuts new song ‘Please Don’t Die’

    A few days ago, Father John Misty performed alongside the Ulster Orchestra at the Biggest Weekend festival in Belfast, where he debuted “Please Don’t Die” off his forthcoming album God’s Favorite Customer. Tillman's new album is scheduled to be released by Sub Pop and Bella Union on June 1st.
  • Pusha T reveals official “DAYTONA” tracklist

    King Push t
    If you're waiting for "King Push", just forget about it. Pusha T's new album is now titled "DAYTONA" and will be released on May 25. The rapper shared the tracklist, which is shorter than expected since there are only 7 tracks. The album is the follow-up to 2015 King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude.
  • Nick Grant reveals release date & cover art for “Dreamin’ Out Loud”

    Rapper Nick Grant announced on Facebook that his new album “Dreamin' Out Loud” - anticipated by the singles “96 Bulls” and “The Switch Up” - will be dropping on May 18. He also shared the album cover on Instagram. “Dreamin' Out Loud” is the follow-up to 2017 "The Return of the Cool".
  • Ariana Grande to open the 2018 Billboard music awards

    Ariana Grande has just been announced as the opening artist for the 2018 Billboard Music Awards. Grande joins the star-studded schedule with previously announced performances from BTS, Camila Cabello, Dua Lipa and Shawn Mendes for the coveted awards.
  • Curren$y announces release date for “The Marina EP”

    Curren$y's new project is on the way, as the rapper announced it will be released on May 30. "The Marina EP" is a joint project alongside Harry Fraud and is the follow-up of "Parking Lot Music" tape that dropped on March 28.
  • Ariana Grande to release first music since Manchester bombing

    Ariana Grande
    It seems that Ariana Grande is preparing to release her first full length album since the Manchester terror attack of last year, with plans to debut the first song from the record on April 27. Pharrell Williams, Max Martin and Savan Kotecha are all rumoured to have collaborated on the project.
  • Post Malone previews new song “Stay”

    Post Malone unveiled his latest single from his upcoming record 'Beerbongs & Bentleys'. The song is called “Stay,” and it’s a heavily atmospheric, borderline acoustic ballad. It follows up the singles “Rockstar” with 21 Savage and “Psycho” featuring Ty Dolla $ign.