new album - pagina 3

  • Jordan Feliz earns first No. 1 on Top Christian Albums chart

    Jordan Feliz
    Jordan Feliz notches his first No. 1 on Billboard's Top Christian Albums chart with his third full-length project "Future". The 29-year-old American musician has released three studio albums: 'Beloved' in 2015, 'The River' in 2016, and 'Future' in 2018, all with Centricity Music.
  • Winner release their second LP ‘EVERYD4Y’

    'EVERYD4Y' is the second studio album of South Korean group Winner, after 4 years since their debut album '2014 S/S' was released in 2014. 'EVERYD4Y' was released on April 4 by the group's record label, YG Entertainment. The project features a total of twelve tracks.
  • Snoop Dogg reaches #1 on Top Gospel Albums chart

    Snoop Dogg's new 32-track double-album 'Snoop Dog Presents: Bible of Love', released on March 16, has scored a #1 on the Gospel Chart. The project includes features by such gospel stalwarts as Erica Campbell, Marvin Sapp, Tye Tribbett and Charlie Wilson.
  • Garbage announce reissue of ‘Version 2.0’ & share new track

    Garbage have announced a reissue of their 1998 classic album ‘Version 2.0’ to celebrate its 20th anniversary – as well as sharing the bonus track ‘Lick The Pavement’. The re-vamped edition of 'Version 2.0' arrives on June 22nd, with deluxe editions featuring a second disc of B-sides and bonus material.
  • The Decemberists release “I’ll Be Your Girl”

    The Decemberists have finally released their new album "I’ll Be Your Girl" today (Mar.16). Produced by John Congleton and anticipated by the lead single "Severed," the project is the follow-up to 2015's "What a Terrible World, What a Beautiful World."
  • James Bay drops new rock song ‘Pink Lemonade’

    James Bay has just dropped a brand new song entitled “Pink Lemonade” from his just announced second full-length album, Electric Light, hitting stores on May 18. The singer is set to perform “Pink Lemonade” and "Wild Love" on Saturday Night Live on Saturday (March 10)
  • The Cranberries plan to release final album with Dolores O’Riordan in 2019

    The late Dolores O’Riordan recorded tracks for one final album with The Cranberries before her death, and now the new material will see the light of day in 2019. Moreover, The Cranberries have announced the release of a new version of their debut album.
  • Shinedown: new album & single

    Shinedown have announced the release of their sixth studio album, Attention Attention. The album is the follow-up to 2015's Threat To Survival, and will be released on May 4. The band have also released a video for Devil, the first single to be released from the album.
  • Rich Homie Quan shares release date & tracklist for “Rich As In Spirit”

    Rich Homie Quan
    American rapper Quan made his 'Rich As In Spirit' album available for preorder on iTunes, revealing its 19-song tracklist in the process as well as its release date March 18th. In addition to that, Quan also decided to release a new song called “The Author.”
  • Cheryl, in the new album a song about her son Bear

    Singer Cheryl
    Cheryl hasn't released a single since 2015 when she dropped 'Only Human'. For her coming back, she has turned to her son Bear for inspiration. In fact, her comeback track will be a song written for her 11-month-old baby boy, who she shares with singer Liam Payne.