new song

  • Miley Cyrus, new song ‘Nothing Breaks Like A Heart’ to be released in December

    Cyrus & Ronson
    Miley Cyrus will premiere a brand new song with famed record producer Mark Ronson called "Nothing Breaks Like a Heart" on an upcoming episode of The Graham Norton Show on December 7. At the moment, Cyrus nor Ronson have made formal announcements about their future appearance.
  • Ed Sheeran teases collaboration with BTS

    Ed Sheeran has hinted at a collaboration with BTS. During a recent interview, it has emerged that Ed is keen to work with the group, and it seems that a musical partnership could be happening very soon. Back in August, Ed used his Instagram story to congratulate the group on their success.
  • Lauren Jauregui drops debut solo single ‘Expectations’, listen here

    Lauren Jauregui's Expectations dropped early Wed morning (Oct. 24), released as the lead single to her debut album and her first since Fifth Harmony's hiatus. In "Expectations" Jauregui describes a relationship in which her partner does not appear to care about her as much as she does about him.
  • Zayn releases ‘Fingers’, listen here

    Zayn released his new single "Fingers" on Thursday (Oct. 18). 'Fingers' is a slow jam which comes after “Dusk Til Dawn,” “Let Me,” and most recently, “Entertainer,” all of which follow the same storyline. The singer revealed the title and posted a snippet on social media on Wednesday night.
  • Tyga hints at new collaboration with Chris Brown

    Tyga and Chris Brown are back in the studio together. The duo, who previously collaborated on projects ‘Fan Of A Fan’ and ‘Fan Of A Fan: The Album’, teased a reunion after being pictured in the studio together. It looks like they will soon be delighting us with a new track!
  • City Girls & 21 Savage teasing new music

    City Girls & 21 Savage are teasing new music. A new post on Instagram sees Miami posing with 21 with an instruction to "stay tuned" for a potential collaboration. It is unclear if this will be an official City Girls collaboration or one solely between Miami and 21.
  • Troye Sivan drops ‘Animal’: listen here

    Just weeks out from the release of his sophomore album 'Bloom', Troye Sivan shared its final pre-release track, “Animal.” The song -available on the music streaming services - follows the release of the album’s title track, “Bloom,” “My My My!” plus “Dance To This” feat. Ariana Grande.
  • Madonna performs brand new song at the MetGala

    On Monday night (May 7) at the MetGala Madonna premiered a new song reportedly titled either 'Magic' or 'Beautiful Game'. The Queen of Pop arrived on the red carpet wearing a look covered with crosses with a ton of tiny layered cross necklaces and a gold diamond crown.
  • Ariana Grande to open the 2018 Billboard music awards

    Ariana Grande has just been announced as the opening artist for the 2018 Billboard Music Awards. Grande joins the star-studded schedule with previously announced performances from BTS, Camila Cabello, Dua Lipa and Shawn Mendes for the coveted awards.
  • Lil Wayne debuts “Hercules” in new skating video

    Lil Wayne
    Lil Wayne decided to come out nowhere and drop off a compilation video of his skateboarding skills on his Youtube page, and in the clip fans can hear an unreleased song tentatively called “Hercules” in the process. It’s unknown if Wayne has plans to release this as an official song in the future.