• Ariana Grande reveals ‘Sweetener’ tracklist

    Ariana Grande's highly anticipated fourth studio album 'Sweetener' is just a month away from release, and the singer has finally revealed the tracklist. The 15-song-project includes singles, "No Tears Left to Cry," "The Light is Coming," and "God is a Woman."
  • Here’s the tracklist for new Nas album

    LAS VEGAS, NV - MAY 22:  Rapper Nas arrives at the 2011 Billboard Music Awards at the MGM Grand Garden Arena May 22, 2011 in Las Vegas, Nevada.  (Photo by Isaac Brekken/Getty Images)
    The upcoming and long-awaited twelfth studio album by American rapper Nas is planned to be released on Friday (June 15). We still don't know much about the project, apart from the fact that Kanye West produced it. And it's thanks to Kanye West that now we know the album tracklist.
  • Lil Xan shares “Heartbreak Soldiers” tracklist & release date

    lil xan diego
    After the negative reactions to his debut album 'Total Xanarchy', rapper Lil Xan has shared the official tracklist and release date to his forthcoming album, 'Heartbreak Soldiers'. It is set to be released on June 28 and will consist of eight songs with two features.
  • Pusha T reveals official “DAYTONA” tracklist

    King Push t
    If you're waiting for "King Push", just forget about it. Pusha T's new album is now titled "DAYTONA" and will be released on May 25. The rapper shared the tracklist, which is shorter than expected since there are only 7 tracks. The album is the follow-up to 2015 King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude.
  • Famous Dex shares cover art & tracklist for new LP

    Famous Dex
    Ahead of its release, Famous Dex unveiled the cover art and tracklist for his new LP "Dex Meets Dexter". The 14-song project - anticipated by "Pick It Up", "Japan" and "Light" - is set to be released on Friday (April 6) and includes guest appearances by Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Rocky and Drax Project.
  • James Bay drops new rock song ‘Pink Lemonade’

    James Bay has just dropped a brand new song entitled “Pink Lemonade” from his just announced second full-length album, Electric Light, hitting stores on May 18. The singer is set to perform “Pink Lemonade” and "Wild Love" on Saturday Night Live on Saturday (March 10)
  • Rich Homie Quan shares release date & tracklist for “Rich As In Spirit”

    Rich Homie Quan
    American rapper Quan made his 'Rich As In Spirit' album available for preorder on iTunes, revealing its 19-song tracklist in the process as well as its release date March 18th. In addition to that, Quan also decided to release a new song called “The Author.”
  • Tame Impala drummer Julien Barbagallo to release a new solo album

    Barbagallo is the eponymous side project of Julien Barbagallo, the French musician who plays drums in Tame Impala. He’s got a new album coming out in March, it’s called ‘Danse Dans Les Ailleurs’. The artist also shared a song taken from the album, "L’échappée."
  • Kylie Minogue shares new album tracklist

    On Friday (Jan. 19) Kylie Minogue will drop her new single titled "Dancing", the first track to be taken from her upcoming 14th album "Golden". On Instagram the Australian singer shared the tracklisting and gave details about the record, in which she said she put her heart and soul.
  • Ed Sheeran & Future in Taylor Swift’s new album

    LAS VEGAS, NV - MAY 17:  Recording artists Taylor Swift (L) and Ed Sheeran attend the 2015 Billboard Music Awards at MGM Grand Garden Arena on May 17, 2015 in Las Vegas, Nevada.  (Photo by Larry Busacca/BMA2015/Getty Images for dcp)

SAN FRANCISCO, CA - FEBRUARY 06:  Recording artist Future attends the New Era Super Bowl party at The Battery on February 6, 2016 in San Francisco, California.  (Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images for New Era)
    Taylor Swift's highly-anticipated sixth studio album "Reputation" will drop on Friday (Nov.10) and the singer has just released the tracklist. In the track "End Game" there is a collaboration with British singer Ed Sheeran and American rapper Future.