Tory Lanez drops new album ‘I Told You’

After more than six years of making music, Tory Lanez is releasing today his first official album on Benny Blanco’s Mad Love label on Interscope Records.

It is titled “I Told You” and is a 28-track project wich contains also the already famous hits “Say It”, “Flex” and “Cold Hard Love.” Lanez also announced a massive North American tour supporting the album. He sets out on July 22 and wraps up on December 7 in Boston.

Here’s the tracklist for the Toronto artist’s debut album, ‘I Told You’:

  • I Told You / Another One
  • Guns and Roses
  • Flex
  • To D.R.E.A.M
  • 4am Flex
  • Friends with Benefits
  • Cold Hard Love
  • High
  • Dirty Money
  • Question Is
  • Loners Blvd
  • All the Girls
  • Say It
  • Luv
in: AlbumHip Hop
August 19, 2016
di Fabiana